简体中文 简体中文 English

Site Map Favorite Contact Us

Welcome to KeenSen !

Hunan KeensSen Technology Co.,Ltd.

Leading Manufacturer of RO & NF Membrane Element
And Membrane Flat Sheet

Contact KeenSen

Hotline:0086-731-89972869

Fax:0086-731-89972600

Skype:Keensen01

Email:sales@keensen.com

ADD.:No.6,Lutian RD,Lu Valley,Changsha Hunan,China

Location: Home » Help » Become an Agent

Become an Agent

Area Contact Mail Phone
Global Tina Deng
Tina@keensen.com +8613667393762
Sally Lee Sally@keensen.com +8618508406995
William Yu William@keensen.com +8615013605305
Jenny Wang Jenny@keensen.com +8615399906260
Mandy Lau Mandy@keensen.com +8615874834550
Lisa Huang Lisa@keensen.com +8615200816928